Personal på Östersunds bibliotek

Personal på Östersunds bibliotek

Det är vi som jobbar här.

Maj Eriksson Bibliotekschef
063-14 30 48
070-319 30 48
maj.eriksson@ostersund.se

Anna Ring
063- 14 42 12
anna.ring@ostersund.se

Anna-Kari Bäckvall
063-14 30 53
anna-kari.backvall@ostersund.se

Anton Eldh
063-14 40 41
anton.eldh@ostersund.se

Catharina Andersson
076-114 87 25
catharina.andersson@ostersund.se

Cecilia Wase
063-14 40 34
076-127 67 82
cecilia.wase@ostersund.se

Christine Björklund
063-14 40 09
christine.bjorklund@ostersund.se

Douglas Roslund
douglas.roslund@ostersund.se

Elin Fritzell
063 - 14 39 37
elin.fritzell@ostersund.se

Elin Runsten - tjänstledig
076-102 12 29
elin.runsten@ostersund.se

Elisabeth Bergström
063-14 40 67
063-14 48 58 Lits bibliotek
elisabeth.i.bergstrom@ostersund.se

Ingela Halén
063- 14 30 92
ingela.halen@ostersund.se

Ingela Sjöberg
063-14 40 65
076-135 14 07
ingela.sjoberg@ostersund.se

Inger Gisslén
063-14 33 31
inger.gisslen@ostersund.se

Jessica Nordin
063-14 40 69
076-133 72 28
jessica.nordin@ostersund.se

Joakim Lundgren
joakim.lundgren@ostersund.se

Kerstin Ydrefors
063-14 40 56
076-127 75 39
kerstin.ydrefors@ostersund.se

Kristina Hedlund
063-14 30 94
kristina.hedlund@ostersund.se

Liz Ivarsson
063-14 40 76
liz.ivarsson@ostersund.se

Marie Nygaard
063- 14 40 45
marie.nygaard@ostersund.se

Marina Nilsson
073-275 50 80
marina.nilsson@ostersund.se

Masume Atai
masume.atai@ostersund.se

Maud Jonsson
063-14 30 47
maud.jonsson@ostersund.se

Mhireteab Bhaylzghi
mhireteab.bhaylzghi@ostersund.se

Pernilla Rosén
pernilla.rosen@ostersund.se

Petri Liljeroos
063-14 40 81
petri.liljeroos@ostersund.se

Pia Junvald
063- 14 40 36
pia.junvald@ostersund.se

Sofia Sundh
sofia.sundh@ostersund.se

Sofie Jonsson
076-101 31 51
sofie.a.jonsson@ostersund.se

Therese Sundqvist
076-100 48 27
therese.sundqvist@ostersund.se

Thomas Drugg
063-14 40 66
thomas.drugg@ostersund.se

Viola Bergfors
063- 14 40 58
viola.bergfors@ostersund.se

Ziad Kurum
ziad.kurum@ostersund.se

Åsa Andersson
063-14 40 79
asa.andersson@ostersund.se

Åse Hillerbo
063-14 40 33
ase.hillerbo@ostersund.se

 

Sidan uppdaterad 2021-12-15

Sidansvarig: Anna Ring

Språk