Personal på Östersunds bibliotek

Personal på Östersunds bibliotek

Det är vi som jobbar här.

Maj Eriksson
Titel: Bibliotekschef
Telefon: 063-14 30 48
Mobil: 070-319 30 48
E-post: maj.eriksson@ostersund.se

Anna Ring
Titel: Biblioteksutvecklare
Telefon: 063- 14 42 12
E-post: anna.ring@ostersund.se

Anna-Kari Bäckvall
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 30 53
E-post: anna-kari.backvall@ostersund.se

Anton Eldh
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 40 41
E-post: anton.eldh@ostersund.se

Catharina Andersson
Telefon: 076-114 87 25
Mobil: 076-114 87 25
E-post: catharina.andersson@ostersund.se

Cecilia Wase
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 40 34
Mobil: 076-127 67 82
E-post: cecilia.wase@ostersund.se

Christine Björklund
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 40 09
E-post: christine.bjorklund@ostersund.se

Douglas Roslund
E-post: douglas.roslund@ostersund.se

Elin Fritzell
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063 - 14 39 37
E-post: elin.fritzell@ostersund.se

Elin Runsten - tjänstledig
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Mobil: 0761021229
E-post: elin.runsten@ostersund.se

Elisabeth Bergström
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 40 67 , 063-14 48 58
E-post: elisabeth.i.bergstrom@ostersund.se

Ingela Halén
Titel: Bibliotekspedagog
Telefon: 063- 14 30 92
E-post: ingela.halen@ostersund.se

Ingela Sjöberg
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 40 65
Mobil: 076-135 14 07
E-post: ingela.sjoberg@ostersund.se

Inger Gisslén
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 33 31
E-post: inger.gisslen@ostersund.se

Jessica Nordin
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 40 69
Mobil: 076-133 72 28
E-post: jessica.nordin@ostersund.se

Joakim Lundgren
Titel: Bibliotekarie
E-post: joakim.lundgren@ostersund.se

Kerstin Ydrefors
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 40 56
Mobil: 076-127 75 39
E-post: kerstin.ydrefors@ostersund.se

Kristina Hedlund
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063- 14 30 94
E-post: kristina.hedlund@ostersund.se

Liz Ivarsson
Titel: Biblioteksassistent
Telefon: 063-14 40 76
E-post: liz.ivarsson@ostersund.se

Louise Hellström
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 42 50
E-post: louise.hellstrom@ostersund.se

Maj Eriksson
Titel: Bibliotekschef
Telefon: 063-14 30 48
Mobil: 070-319 30 48
E-post: maj.eriksson@ostersund.se

Marie Nygaard
Titel: Bibliotekspedagog
Telefon: 063- 14 40 45
E-post: marie.nygaard@ostersund.se

Marina Nilsson
Titel: Biblioteksassistent
Telefon: 073-275 50 80
E-post: marina.nilsson@ostersund.se

Masume Atai
Titel: Språkstödjare
E-post: masume.atai@ostersund.se

Maud Jonsson
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063- 14 30 47
E-post: maud.jonsson@ostersund.se

Mhireteab Bhaylzghi
E-post: mhireteab.bhaylzghi@ostersund.se

Pelle Markström
Titel: Biblioteksassistent
Telefon: 063-14 40 64
E-post: pelle.markstrom@ostersund.se

Pernilla Rosén
E-post: pernilla.rosen@ostersund.se

Petri Liljeroos
Telefon: 063- 14 40 81
E-post: petri.liljeroos@ostersund.se

Pia Junvald
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063- 14 40 36
E-post: pia.junvald@ostersund.se

Sofie Jonsson
Titel: Bibliotekspedagog
Mobil: 076-101 31 51
E-post: sofie.a.jonsson@ostersund.se

Therese Sundqvist
Mobil: 076-1004827
E-post: therese.sundqvist@ostersund.se

Thomas Drugg
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 40 66
E-post: thomas.drugg@ostersund.se

Viola Bergfors
Titel: Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 063- 14 40 58
E-post: viola.bergfors@ostersund.se

Ziad Kurum
Titel: Språkstödjare
E-post: ziad.kurum@ostersund.se

Åsa Andersson
Titel: Barnbibliotekarie
Telefon: 063-14 40 79
E-post: asa.andersson@ostersund.se

Åse Hillerbo
Titel: Biblioteksassistent
Telefon: 063-14 40 33
E-post: ase.hillerbo@ostersund.se