Östersund Library

  1. Internet café

    Event
    When: Saturday 19 October 11:00 - 14:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Learn more about computers and how to use the internet.

  2. Language café

    Event
    When: Monday 21 October 17:00 - 19:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  3. Language café

    Event
    When: Thursday 24 October 13:00 - 15:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  4. Internet café

    Event
    When: Saturday 26 October 11:00 - 14:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Learn more about computers and how to use the internet.

  5. Read to a dog

    Event
    When: Sunday 27 October 12:00 - 15:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Would you like to read aloud to a dog?

  6. Language café

    Event
    When: Monday 28 October 17:00 - 19:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  7. Wednesday with @ungbibblo

    Event
    When: Wednesday 30 October 18:00 - 20:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Come and try out crafts, play board games and talk about books.

  8. Language café

    Event
    When: Thursday 31 October 13:00 - 15:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  9. Internet café

    Event
    When: Saturday 2 November 11:00 - 14:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Learn more about computers and how to use the internet.

  10. Language café

    Event
    When: Monday 4 November 17:00 - 19:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.