Östersund Library

  1. Creative wednesdays at Lit library

    Event Canceled
    When: Wednesday 15 April 2020 14:00 - 19:00
    Location: Lits bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

  2. Language café

    Event
    When: Thursday 16 April 15:00 - 17:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  3. Creative Sundays

    Event Canceled
    When: Sunday 19 April 2020 12:00 - 16:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative?

  4. Language café

    Event
    When: Monday 20 April 17:00 - 19:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  5. Creative wednesdays at Lit library

    Event Canceled
    When: Wednesday 22 April 2020 14:00 - 19:00
    Location: Lits bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

  6. Language café

    Event
    When: Thursday 23 April 15:00 - 17:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  7. Creative Sundays

    Event Canceled
    When: Sunday 26 April 2020 12:00 - 16:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative?

  8. Language café

    Event
    When: Monday 27 April 17:00 - 19:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  9. Creative wednesdays at Lit library

    Event Canceled
    When: Wednesday 29 April 2020 14:00 - 19:00
    Location: Lits bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

  10. Language café

    Event
    When: Thursday 30 April 15:00 - 17:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.