Östersund Library

  1. Language café

    Event
    When: Monday 20 January 17:00 - 19:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  2. Creative wednesdays at Lit library

    Event
    When: Wednesday 22 January 14:00 - 19:00
    Location: Lits bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

  3. Language café

    Event
    When: Thursday 23 January 15:00 - 17:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  4. Internet café

    Event
    When: Saturday 25 January 11:00 - 14:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Learn more about computers and how to use the internet.

  5. Creative Sundays

    Event
    When: Sunday 26 January 12:00 - 16:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative?

  6. Language café

    Event
    When: Monday 27 January 17:00 - 19:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  7. Creative wednesdays at Lit library

    Event
    When: Wednesday 29 January 14:00 - 19:00
    Location: Lits bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative? We offer inspiring materials, paper, pens, stickers and so on.

  8. Language café

    Event
    When: Thursday 30 January 15:00 - 17:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  9. Internet café

    Event
    When: Saturday 1 February 11:00 - 14:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Learn more about computers and how to use the internet.

  10. Creative Sundays

    Event
    When: Sunday 2 February 12:00 - 16:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Do you like to be creative?