Östersund Library

  1. Language café

    Event
    When: Monday 16 September 17:00 - 19:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  2. Rainbow Café for Young Adults

    Event
    When: Wednesday 18 September 18:00 - 20:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Come to the new Rainbow Café for young adults at Östersund library!

  3. Language café

    Event
    When: Thursday 19 September 13:00 - 15:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  4. Internet café

    Event
    When: Saturday 21 September 11:00 - 14:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Learn more about computers and how to use the internet.

  5. Read to a dog

    Event
    When: Sunday 22 September 12:00 - 15:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Would you like to read aloud to a dog?

  6. Language café

    Event
    When: Monday 23 September 17:00 - 19:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  7. Reading with babies

    Event
    When: Tuesday 24 September 10:00 - 11:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Bring your baby with you to the library!

  8. Language café

    Event
    When: Thursday 26 September 13:00 - 15:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Östersund Library and The Red Cross offer assistance in learning Swedish.

  9. Student show with Kulturskolan

    Event
    When: Friday 27 September 15:00 - 16:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Performance with students from Östersund Kulturskola.

  10. Internet café

    Event
    When: Saturday 28 September 11:00 - 14:00
    Location: Östersunds bibliotek

    Learn more about computers and how to use the internet.